The Twilight Sad Setlist – 11/9/2012

  1. That Summer, at Home I Had Become the Invisible Boy (listed as Hit Single)
  2. Don’t Move
  3. Dead City
  4. Alphabet
  5. I Became a Prostitute (listed as Prossy)
  6. Another Bed
  7. Reflection of the Television (listed as Downstairs)
  8. Kill It in the Morning
  9. Nil
  10. Cold Days From the Birdhouse (listed as Sheepdog)
  11. And She Would Darken the Memory (listed as Rabbit)
  12. At the Burnside (listed as Burnside)

This concert and setlist were supported by Charlotte NC Orthodontist Chad Johnson Orthodontics.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *